Log in

Contact us

Warehouse Arts District Association
515 22nd Street South
St. Petersburg, FL  33712

To schedule an appointment to come visit our ArtsXchange Campus and/or WADA Office, please use the link below:


Board of Directors

Board Officers

Board President - Mark Aeling

Board Vice President - Robert Kapusta

Board Treasurer - Scott Pearce

Board Members

Board Member - Teresa Sullivan

Board Member - Julie Angerosa

Board Member - Caryn Nesmith

Board Member - Ronald Schlosser 

Board Member - Ya La'Ford

Board Member - Veatrice Farrell 

Board Member - Mirella Cimato Smith

Board Member - Barclay Harless 

Board Member - Debbie Storey

Board Member - Nancy Cohen

Board Member - Jeannine Hascall

Transitional Consultant - Renee Dabbs

Director of Operations & Events - Audrie Cuddy-Ranon

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software