Log in


Here are the artists who have studios in the ArtsXchange.  There are two floor of studios - so make sure you visit the 2nd Floor!


Location of Artists in the ArtsXchange Studios on the ArtsXchange Campus on the Deuces Corridor

 Number               Name                                        Phone                       Website/SM                                          Email
101 Susan Antoniette 719.210.3670   susanantoinetteart@gmail.com
102 Nancie Norman 214.437.5391   nancienorman@icloud.com
103/105 Your Real Stories - Lillian Dunlap 727.432.1602 www.yourrealstories.org yourrealstories@yourrealstories.org
104 iBOMS (Jabari Reed) 727.226.3743 www.thisisiboms.com thisisiboms@gmail.com
106 Saumitra Chandratreya 312.536.9973   art@saumitrac.com
107 Don Silvestri 727.551.0561   silvestri3944@gmail.com
108 Andrea Pawlisz 727.492.7515 www.andreapawlisz.com artist@andreapawlisz.com
109 Tom Amidon 315.580.2205   tamidon@live.com
109 Denise Cormier Mahoney   www.dcmstudios.org dcmahoneyart@gmail.com
110 Catering Kitchen      
111 Zulu Painter 727.768.4737 www.zulupainter.com zulupainter@yahoo.com
111 Reid Jenkins 727.600.2904   reidjenkinsart@gmail.com
113/115 Nancy Cohen 917.921.6821   nancy@nancyandrichard.com
112 Paola Nesmith 787.438.5787   pnesmith@gmail.com
114 Mark Pennington 813.712.9845   mpennington87@tampabay.rr.com
116 Jenny Bleackley 727.218.7894 www.jennybleackley.com jennyd.bleackley@gmail.com
117 Laura Flavin 813.495.8322 www.modernbirdjewelry.com littlebirdflavin@mac.com
118 Office - WADA Exec. Director      
119 Office - WADA Dir. Arts Education 904.945.7035    
201 Donna Daugherty 727.415.5185   djdaugherty5@icloud.com
202 Robert Simone 813.476.1504   robertjsimone@gmail.com
203/205 Babette Hirschberger 305.610.3050   abstractbabs@gmail.com
204 Greta Jackson 727.248.0934   1gjmitchell@gmail.com
206 Sue Johnson 386.852.2021   sjohn1@hotmail.com
207 Kurt-Dale Watson 727.278.0775   kurtdale.watson@yahoo.com
208 Alice Ferrulo 727.551.0331   aliceferrulo@gmail.com
209 Glenyse Thompson 312.725.6066 www.glenyse.com glenyse@gmail.com
210 Maria Saraceno 727.710.1950 www.mariasaraceno.com italiana5@yahoo.com
       
         



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software