Log in


Here are the artists who have studios at the ArtsXchange.  There are two floors of studios - so make sure you visit the 2nd Floor!


Location of Artists in the ArtsXchange Studios on the ArtsXchange Campus on the Deuces Corridor

 Number               Name                                        Phone                       Website/SM                                          Email
101 Susan Antoniette 719.210.3670   susanantoinetteart@gmail.com
102 Nancie Norman 214.437.5391   nancienorman@gmail.com
103/105Denise Cormier Mahoney http://www.dcmstudios.org/
dcmahoneyart@gmail.com
104 Jenipher Chandley
http://www.jenipherchandley.com/
artistjenipher@gmail.com
106 Saumitra Chandratreya 312.536.9973 https://www.saumitrac.com/
art@saumitrac.com
107 Don Silvestri 727.551.0561   silvestri3944@gmail.com
108 Ricky Singh
heroncreations
heroncreations1@gmail.com
109 Glenyse Thompson
 


 
110 Adminstrative      
111 Zulu Painter 727.768.4737 www.zulupainter.com zulupainter@yahoo.com
111 Reid Jenkins 727.600.2904   reidjenkinsart@gmail.com
113/115 Nancy Cohen 917.921.6821   nancy@nancyandrichard.com
112 Paola Nesmith 787.438.5787   pnesmith@gmail.com
114 John Flavin
http://johnflavin.com/
flavin1@mac.com
116 Jenny Bleackley 727.218.7894 www.jennybleackley.com jennyd.bleackley@gmail.com
117 Laura Flavin 813.495.8322 www.modernbirdjewelry.com littlebirdflavin@mac.com
118 Office - WADA Exec. Director      
119 Juan Santos Garanton 727-249-4380   juansantosgaranton@gmail.com
201 Donna Daugherty 727.415.5185   djdaugherty5@icloud.com
202 David Rule
https://davidruleart.squarespace.com/
created.rule@gmail.com
203/205 Vanessa Crespi305.904.6471 https://bartsdesign.com/
1712vanessa@gmail.com
204 Green Book of Tampa Bay Artist Project - multiple artists
https://www.greenbooktb.com/
greenbookoftampabay@gmail.com
206 Sue Johnson 386.852.2021   sjohn1@hotmail.com
207Mark Pennington 813.712.9845
www.markanthonypennington.com/ mpennington87@tampabay.rr.com
208 Alice Ferrulo 727.551.0331   aliceferrulo@gmail.com
209 Greta Jackson 727.248.0934
1gjmitchell@gmail.com
210 Maria Saraceno 727.710.1950 www.mariasaraceno.com italiana5@yahoo.com
       
         



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software